لمقدمي الخدمات

موارد COVID-19

تلتزم Beacon Health Options بشدة تجاه أعضائنا وعملائنا ومقدمي خدماتنا لضمان تلبية احتياجات الصحة العقلية خلال هذا الوقت العصيب.

نحن ندرك أنه يتم تشجيع العديد من أعضائنا ومقدمي خدماتنا أو تكليفهم بالبقاء في المنزل من أجل منع انتشار فيروس كورونا في المجتمع. عندما يكون ذلك مناسبًا سريريًا ، يمكن أن تكون الرعاية الصحية عن بُعد وسيلة فعالة للأعضاء لبدء أو مواصلة رعايتهم من خلال مقدم خدمات الصحة العقلية بأمان من منازلهم عبر الهاتف أو الجهاز اللوحي أو كاميرا الويب التي تدعم الكمبيوتر.

خلال فترة الطوارئ الوطنية للصحة العامة هذه ، ستغطي منارة الخدمات الصحية عن بُعد بما في ذلك العلاج عبر الهاتف لمعظم الخدمات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من أجل ضمان الوصول إلى الرعاية لأعضائنا ، فإننا نتنازل عن تقاسم التكاليف لمقدمي الخدمة داخل الشبكة وخارجها.

Beacon Health Options، Inc. (Beacon) هي منظمة الخدمات الإدارية للصحة السلوكية (BH-ASO) في ثلاث مناطق بواشنطن: الجنوب الغربي والشمال الأوسط ومقاطعة بيرس.

طورت منارة شبكة من مقدمي الخدمات لتقديم الخدمات للأفراد بموجب عقدها مع هيئة الرعاية الصحية بواشنطن.

  • انقر هنا للاطلاع على إجابات لأسئلة المزود الشائعة.
  • يمكن العثور على نماذج وموارد المزود الخاص بواشنطن هنا.
  • يمكن العثور على مواد بلغات أخرى هنا.
  • أسئلة حول علاج الصحة العقلية للفرد؟ خط استشارات الطب النفسي بجامعة واشنطن هنا.
  • انقر هنا للاطلاع على الأسئلة الشائعة لهيئة الرعاية الصحية حول خدمات الرعاية المُدارة المتكاملة وخدمات الترجمة الفورية.

ProviderConnect

أدلة ودروس ProviderConnect التعليمية

قم بتسجيل الدخول أو التسجيل مع ProviderConnect ، وهي أداة عبر الإنترنت تتيح لك إرسال حالة المطالبات والتحقق منها ، والتحقق من أهلية الأعضاء ، وتحديث ملف تعريف مزود الخدمة ، وطلب تصاريح المرضى الداخليين والخارجيين ، والمزيد. يعد ProviderConnect سهل الاستخدام وآمن ومتاح على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.

اتصل بنا:

إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة بخصوص الاعتماد والتعاقد ، فالرجاء الاتصال بخط خدمة المزود الوطني لشركة Beacon على 800-397-1630 أو البريد الإلكتروني العلاقات مزود مباشرة على Provider.inquiry@beaconhealthoptions.com.

For Providers

COVID19 RESOURCES

Beacon Health Options is strongly committed to our members, clients and providers to ensure that mental health needs are being met during this stressful time.

We recognize that many of our members and providers are being encouraged or mandated to stay at home in order to prevent community spread of coronavirus.  When clinically appropriate, telehealth can be an effective way for members to begin or continue their care through a mental health provider safely from their homes via phone, tablet or computer-enabled web cam.

During this national public health emergency Beacon will cover telehealth services including phone therapy, for most services. Additionally, in order to ensure access to care for our members we are waiving cost sharing for in-network and out-of-network providers.

Beacon Health Options, Inc. (Beacon) is the Behavioral Health Administrative Services Organization (BH-ASO) in three Washington regions: Southwest, North Central, and Pierce County.

Beacon has developed a network of providers to deliver services to individuals under its contract with the Washington Health Care Authority.

  • Click here to see answers to common provider questions.
  • Washington-specific provider forms and resources can be found here.
  • Materials in other languages can be found here.
  • Questions about treating an individual’s mental health? UW Psychiatry Consultation Line here.
  • Click here to see Health Care Authority’s FAQ on Integrated Managed Care and Interpreter Services.

ProviderConnect

ProviderConnect Guides and Tutorials

Login or register with ProviderConnect, an online tool that allows you to submit and check claims status, check member eligibility, update your provider profile, request inpatient and outpatient authorizations, and more. ProviderConnect is easy to use, secure and available 24/7.

Contact Us:

If you have any questions regarding credentialing and contracting, please contact Beacon’s National Provider Service Line at 800-397-1630 or email Provider Relations directly at Provider.inquiry@beaconhealthoptions.com.